Saturday 30. May 2020
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche St. Johann Nepomuk
1020 Wien, Nepomukgasse 1
Sat, 30.05.2020
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sat, 30.05.2020
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 31.05.2020
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 31.05.2020
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 31.05.2020
19:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 01.06.2020
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 02.06.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 03.06.2020
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 04.06.2020
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Seelenmesse
Fri, 05.06.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 06.06.2020
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 07.06.2020
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 07.06.2020
19:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 08.06.2020
18:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 09.06.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 10.06.2020
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 11.06.2020
09:30 Uhr (Kinder-Familienmesse)
Thu, 11.06.2020
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Seelenmesse
Fri, 12.06.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 13.06.2020
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Begegnungszentrum FranZ
1020 Wien, Bruno-Marek-Allee 11
Sun, 07.06.2020
19:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre St. Johann Nepomuk
Pfarre St. Johann Nepomuk
Nepomukgasse 1
1020 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil