Saturday 4. December 2021
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Penzing
1140 Wien, Einwanggasse 30a
Sat, 04.12.2021
09:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
in der außerordentlichen Form des Römischen Ritus
Sat, 04.12.2021
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 05.12.2021
08:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 05.12.2021
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 05.12.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
in der außerordentlichen Form des Römischen Ritus
Mon, 06.12.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 07.12.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
in der außerordentlichen Form des Römischen Ritus
Wed, 08.12.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 09.12.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 09.12.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
in der außerordentlichen Form des Römischen Ritus
Fri, 10.12.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 11.12.2021
09:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
in der außerordentlichen Form des Römischen Ritus
Sat, 11.12.2021
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 12.12.2021
08:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 12.12.2021
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 12.12.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
in der außerordentlichen Form des Römischen Ritus
Mon, 13.12.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 14.12.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
in der außerordentlichen Form des Römischen Ritus
Wed, 15.12.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 16.12.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 16.12.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
in der außerordentlichen Form des Römischen Ritus
Fri, 17.12.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 18.12.2021
09:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
in der außerordentlichen Form des Römischen Ritus
Sat, 18.12.2021
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Kapelle Rochuskapelle
1140 Wien, Penzinger Straße 70
Sun, 05.12.2021
10:00 Uhr (Göttliche Liturgie)
Sun, 12.12.2021
10:00 Uhr (Göttliche Liturgie)
Pfarre Penzing
Pfarre Penzing
Einwanggasse 30
1140 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile