Saturday 16. November 2019
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Hirschstetten
1220 Wien, Hirschstettner Straße 91
Sun, 17.11.2019
09:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Kapelle Schloss Hirschstetten
1220 Wien, Hirschstettner Str. 91
Sat, 16.11.2019
17:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 18.11.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 20.11.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 22.11.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 23.11.2019
17:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 25.11.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 27.11.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 29.11.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 30.11.2019
17:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Hirschstetten
Pfarre Hirschstetten
Hirschstettner Straße 91
1220 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil