Wednesday 26. June 2019
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Hirschstetten
1220 Wien, Hirschstettner Straße 91
Wed, 26.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 28.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 29.06.2019
17:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 30.06.2019
09:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 01.07.2019
17:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Mon, 01.07.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 03.07.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 05.07.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 06.07.2019
17:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 07.07.2019
09:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 08.07.2019
17:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Mon, 08.07.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 10.07.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Hirschstetten
Pfarre Hirschstetten
Hirschstettner Straße 91
1220 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil