Monday 26. February 2024
zukünftige Termine
28.
February
2024
from Wed., 28.02.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 28.02.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
06.
March
2024
from Wed., 06.03.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 06.03.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
13.
March
2024
from Wed., 13.03.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 13.03.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
20.
March
2024
from Wed., 20.03.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 20.03.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
27.
March
2024
from Wed., 27.03.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 27.03.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
03.
April
2024
from Wed., 03.04.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 03.04.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
10.
April
2024
from Wed., 10.04.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 10.04.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
17.
April
2024
from Wed., 17.04.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 17.04.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
24.
April
2024
from Wed., 24.04.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 24.04.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
01.
May
2024
from Wed., 01.05.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 01.05.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
08.
May
2024
from Wed., 08.05.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 08.05.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
15.
May
2024
from Wed., 15.05.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 15.05.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
22.
May
2024
from Wed., 22.05.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 22.05.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
29.
May
2024
from Wed., 29.05.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 29.05.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
05.
June
2024
from Wed., 05.06.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 05.06.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
12.
June
2024
from Wed., 12.06.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 12.06.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
19.
June
2024
from Wed., 19.06.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 19.06.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
26.
June
2024
from Wed., 26.06.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 26.06.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
03.
July
2024
from Wed., 03.07.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 03.07.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
10.
July
2024
from Wed., 10.07.2024, 18.00 Uhr until 10.07.2024 , 18.30 Uhr
Hauptplatz 4
2432 - Schwadorf
  • 1
  • 2
  •  
  • vorherige
Pfarre Schwadorf
Pfarre Schwadorf
Hauptplatz 4
2432 Schwadorf

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile