Saturday 20. July 2024
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Mariahilf
1060 Wien, Barnabitengasse 14
Sat, 20.07.2024
18:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sat, 20.07.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 21.07.2024
10:15 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 21.07.2024
12:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe) (Polnisch)
Sun, 21.07.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 22.07.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 23.07.2024
18:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 23.07.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 24.07.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 24.07.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 25.07.2024
18:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Thu, 25.07.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 26.07.2024
18:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Fri, 26.07.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 26.07.2024
19:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Sat, 27.07.2024
18:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sat, 27.07.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 28.07.2024
10:15 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 28.07.2024
12:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe) (Polnisch)
Sun, 28.07.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 29.07.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 30.07.2024
18:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 30.07.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 31.07.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 31.07.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 01.08.2024
18:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Thu, 01.08.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 02.08.2024
18:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Fri, 02.08.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 02.08.2024
19:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Sat, 03.08.2024
18:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sat, 03.08.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Mariahilf
Pfarre Mariahilf
Barnabitengasse 14
1060 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile