Friday 23. August 2019
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Schottenfeld
1070 Wien, Westbahnstraße 17
Sat, 24.08.2019
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 25.08.2019
09:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 25.08.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 28.08.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 29.08.2019
18:00 Uhr (Wort-Gottes-Feier)
Sat, 31.08.2019
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 01.09.2019
09:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 01.09.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 02.09.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 03.09.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 04.09.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 05.09.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 06.09.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Schottenfeld
Pfarre Schottenfeld
Westbahnstraße 17
1070 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil