Sunday 16. June 2019
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Schottenfeld
1070 Wien, Westbahnstraße 17
Sun, 16.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 16.06.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 16.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 17.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 18.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 19.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 20.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 21.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 22.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 23.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 23.06.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 23.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 24.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 25.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 26.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 27.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 28.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 29.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 30.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 30.06.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 30.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Schottenfeld
Pfarre Schottenfeld
Westbahnstraße 17
1070 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil