Monday 17. June 2024
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Reindorf
1150 Wien, Reindorfgasse 21
Mon, 17.06.2024
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 17.06.2024
08:00 Uhr
Tue, 18.06.2024
08:00 Uhr
Tue, 18.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 19.06.2024
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 19.06.2024
08:00 Uhr
Thu, 20.06.2024
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 20.06.2024
08:00 Uhr
Fri, 21.06.2024
08:00 Uhr
Fri, 21.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 22.06.2024
08:00 Uhr
Sat, 22.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 23.06.2024
08:00 Uhr
Sun, 23.06.2024
10:00 Uhr
Sun, 23.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 24.06.2024
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 24.06.2024
08:00 Uhr
Tue, 25.06.2024
08:00 Uhr
Tue, 25.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 26.06.2024
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 26.06.2024
08:00 Uhr
Thu, 27.06.2024
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 27.06.2024
08:00 Uhr
Fri, 28.06.2024
08:00 Uhr
Fri, 28.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 29.06.2024
08:00 Uhr
Sat, 29.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 30.06.2024
08:00 Uhr
Sun, 30.06.2024
10:00 Uhr
Sun, 30.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 01.07.2024
08:00 Uhr
Kapelle Niederlassung Fünfhaus
1150 Wien, Mariahilfer Gürtel 11
Sun, 23.06.2024
14:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 30.06.2024
14:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Kirche Maria, Hilfe der Christen
1150 Wien, Pater-Schwartz-G. 10
Mon, 17.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 17.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 18.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 18.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 19.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 19.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 20.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 20.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 21.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 21.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 22.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 23.06.2024
10:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 23.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 24.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 24.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 25.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 25.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 26.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 26.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 27.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 27.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 28.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 28.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 30.06.2024
10:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 30.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 01.07.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Klosterkirche Mutter der Barmherzigkeit
1150 Wien, Fünfhausgasse 23
Sun, 23.06.2024
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 30.06.2024
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Reindorf
Pfarre Reindorf
Reindorfgasse 21
1150 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile