Saturday 25. May 2019
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Starchant
1160 Wien, Pönningerweg 2
Sat, 25.05.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 26.05.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 28.05.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 30.05.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 31.05.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 01.06.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 02.06.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 07.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Andacht)
Herz-Jesu-Gebet
Fri, 07.06.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Kapelle Priorat
1160 Wien, Liebhartstalstraße 52
Sat, 25.05.2019
06:05 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 26.05.2019
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 27.05.2019
06:05 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 28.05.2019
06:05 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 29.05.2019
06:05 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 30.05.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mit Vesper
Fri, 31.05.2019
06:05 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 01.06.2019
06:05 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 02.06.2019
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 03.06.2019
06:05 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 04.06.2019
06:05 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 05.06.2019
06:05 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 06.06.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mit Vesper
Fri, 07.06.2019
06:05 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 08.06.2019
06:05 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Starchant
Pfarre Starchant
Mörikeweg 22
1160 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil