Sunday 22. September 2019
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Weinhaus
1180 Wien, Gentzgasse 142
Sun, 22.09.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 22.09.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 23.09.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 24.09.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 25.09.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 26.09.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 27.09.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 29.09.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 29.09.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 30.09.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 01.10.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 02.10.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 03.10.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 04.10.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 06.10.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 06.10.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Kirche St. Carolusheim
1180 Wien, Gentzgasse 104
Sun, 22.09.2019
08:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 22.09.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 23.09.2019
06:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 23.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Tue, 24.09.2019
06:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 24.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Wed, 25.09.2019
06:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 25.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Thu, 26.09.2019
06:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 26.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Fri, 27.09.2019
06:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 27.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sat, 28.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 29.09.2019
08:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 29.09.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 30.09.2019
06:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 30.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Tue, 01.10.2019
06:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 01.10.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Wed, 02.10.2019
06:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 02.10.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Thu, 03.10.2019
06:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 03.10.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Fri, 04.10.2019
06:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 04.10.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sat, 05.10.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 06.10.2019
08:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 06.10.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Weinhaus
Pfarre Weinhaus
Gentzgasse 142
1180 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil