Monday 24. June 2019
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Allerheiligen
1200 Wien, Vorgartenstr. 56
Tue, 25.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 26.06.2019
17:50 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Wed, 26.06.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 27.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 28.06.2019
17:50 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Fri, 28.06.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 30.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 30.06.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 30.06.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 02.07.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 03.07.2019
17:50 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Wed, 03.07.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 04.07.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 05.07.2019
17:50 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Fri, 05.07.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 07.07.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 07.07.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 07.07.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Teilgemeinde Allerheiligen
Teilgemeinde Allerheiligen
Allerheiligenplatz 5
1200 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil