Tuesday 21. January 2020
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Dürnkrut
2263 Dürnkrut, Kirchenberg 1
Tue, 21.01.2020
17:25 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 21.01.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 24.01.2020
17:25 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Fri, 24.01.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 25.01.2020
09:25 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sun, 26.01.2020
09:25 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 28.01.2020
17:25 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 28.01.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 31.01.2020
17:25 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Fri, 31.01.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 01.02.2020
09:25 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sun, 02.02.2020
09:25 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 04.02.2020
17:25 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 04.02.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarrkirche Waidendorf
2263 Waidendorf, Kirchenplatz 3
Wed, 22.01.2020
17:25 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Thu, 23.01.2020
17:25 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sat, 25.01.2020
17:25 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Wed, 29.01.2020
17:25 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Thu, 30.01.2020
17:25 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sat, 01.02.2020
17:25 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Entwicklungsraum Dekanat Zistersdorf Ost
Entwicklungsraum Dekanat Zistersdorf Ost

webredaktion@edw.or.at
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil