Friday 23. August 2019
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Cyrill und Method
1210 Wien, Theumermarkt 2
Fri, 23.08.2019
18:30 Uhr
Sun, 25.08.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 26.08.2019
09:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Mon, 26.08.2019
18:30 Uhr (Anbetung)
Stille Stunde
Tue, 27.08.2019
18:30 Uhr
Loretto Gebetskreis
Wed, 28.08.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Abendmesse
Thu, 29.08.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 30.08.2019
18:30 Uhr
Sun, 01.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 02.09.2019
09:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Mon, 02.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Anbetung)
Stille Stunde
Tue, 03.09.2019
18:30 Uhr
Loretto Gebetskreis
Wed, 04.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Abendmesse
Thu, 05.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 06.09.2019
18:30 Uhr
Pfarrkirche Stammersdorf
1210 Wien, Stammersdorfer Straße 35
Sat, 24.08.2019
18:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sat, 24.08.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 25.08.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 31.08.2019
18:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sat, 31.08.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 01.09.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarrkirche Strebersdorf
1210 Wien, Edmund-Hawranek-Platz 3
Fri, 23.08.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 24.08.2019
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 25.08.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 29.08.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 30.08.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 31.08.2019
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 01.09.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 05.09.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 06.09.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Hauskapelle
1210 Wien, Stammersdorfer Straße 35
Wed, 28.08.2019
18:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Wed, 28.08.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 04.09.2019
18:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Wed, 04.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Kirche Maria Immaculata
1210 Wien, Anton-Böck-Gasse 16
Sun, 25.08.2019
08:45 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 01.09.2019
08:45 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Entwicklungsraum Floridsdorf-Nord
Entwicklungsraum Floridsdorf-Nord

webredaktion@edw.or.at
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil