Saturday 25. May 2024
Gottesdienste
,
Sat, 25.05.2024
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 26.05.2024
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 27.05.2024
06:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 28.05.2024
06:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 29.05.2024
06:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 31.05.2024
06:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 01.06.2024
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 02.06.2024
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 03.06.2024
06:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 04.06.2024
06:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 05.06.2024
06:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 06.06.2024
06:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 07.06.2024
06:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 08.06.2024
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Kirche St. Carolusheim
1180 Wien, Gentzgasse 104
Sun, 26.05.2024
16:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
und Vesper
Mon, 27.05.2024
17:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 28.05.2024
17:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 29.05.2024
17:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 30.05.2024
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 30.05.2024
16:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
und Vesper
Fri, 31.05.2024
17:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 02.06.2024
16:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
und Vesper
Mon, 03.06.2024
17:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 04.06.2024
17:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 05.06.2024
17:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 06.06.2024
17:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 07.06.2024
17:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Borromäerinnen
Borromäerinnen
Gentzgasse 104
1180 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile