Wednesday 21. October 2020
Gottesdienste
Filialkirche Muttergottes im Augarten
1020 Wien, Gaußplatz 14
Wed, 21.10.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 22.10.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 24.10.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 25.10.2020
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 27.10.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 28.10.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 29.10.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 31.10.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 01.11.2020
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 03.11.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 04.11.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Teilgemeinde Muttergottes im Augarten
Teilgemeinde Muttergottes im Augarten
Gaußplatz 14
1020 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile