Wednesday 24. April 2019
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Lichtental
1090 Wien, Marktgasse 40
Wed, 24.04.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 25.04.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 26.04.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 26.04.2019
19:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Sat, 27.04.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 28.04.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hochamt)
Franz Schubert: Deutsche Messe
Sun, 28.04.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 01.05.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 02.05.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 03.05.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 03.05.2019
19:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Sat, 04.05.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 05.05.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 05.05.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 08.05.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Lichtental
Pfarre Lichtental
Marktgasse 40
1090 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil