Wednesday 3. March 2021
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Lichtental
1090 Wien, Marktgasse 40
Wed, 03.03.2021
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 04.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 05.03.2021
15:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
15:00 bis 17:15 Uhr Anbetung, Anmeldung online möglich, 17:15 bis 18:00 Uhr Kreuzweg
Fri, 05.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 07.03.2021
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 07.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 09.03.2021
17:15 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 09.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 10.03.2021
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 11.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 12.03.2021
15:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
15:00 bis 17:15 Uhr Anbetung, Anmeldung online möglich, 17:15 bis 18:00 Uhr Kreuzweg
Fri, 12.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 14.03.2021
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 14.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 16.03.2021
17:15 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 16.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 17.03.2021
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Lichtental
Pfarre Lichtental
Marktgasse 40
1090 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile