Sunday 29. November 2020
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Lichtental
1090 Wien, Marktgasse 40
Sun, 29.11.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 29.11.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 01.12.2020
17:15 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 01.12.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 02.12.2020
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 03.12.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 04.12.2020
15:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Fri, 04.12.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 06.12.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 06.12.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 08.12.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 08.12.2020
17:15 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 08.12.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 09.12.2020
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 10.12.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 11.12.2020
15:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Fri, 11.12.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 13.12.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 13.12.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Lichtental
Pfarre Lichtental
Marktgasse 40
1090 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile