Monday 25. October 2021
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Neusimmering
1110 Wien, Enkplatz
Mon, 25.10.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 26.10.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 27.10.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 28.10.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 28.10.2021
19:00 Uhr (Beichte)
Thu, 28.10.2021
19:15 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 29.10.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 30.10.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 31.10.2021
08:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 31.10.2021
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 31.10.2021
12:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 31.10.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 01.11.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 02.11.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 03.11.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 04.11.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 04.11.2021
19:00 Uhr (Beichte)
Thu, 04.11.2021
19:15 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 05.11.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 06.11.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 07.11.2021
08:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 07.11.2021
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 07.11.2021
12:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 07.11.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 08.11.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Kapelle Kloster St. Rafael
1110 Wien, Molitorgasse 13
Mon, 25.10.2021
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 25.10.2021
16:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Mon, 25.10.2021
17:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 26.10.2021
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 26.10.2021
16:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Tue, 26.10.2021
17:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Wed, 27.10.2021
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 27.10.2021
16:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Wed, 27.10.2021
17:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Thu, 28.10.2021
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 28.10.2021
16:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Thu, 28.10.2021
17:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Fri, 29.10.2021
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 29.10.2021
16:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Fri, 29.10.2021
17:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sat, 30.10.2021
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 30.10.2021
16:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Sat, 30.10.2021
17:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sun, 31.10.2021
08:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 31.10.2021
16:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Sun, 31.10.2021
17:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Mon, 01.11.2021
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 01.11.2021
16:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Mon, 01.11.2021
17:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 02.11.2021
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 02.11.2021
16:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Tue, 02.11.2021
17:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Wed, 03.11.2021
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 03.11.2021
16:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Wed, 03.11.2021
17:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Thu, 04.11.2021
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 04.11.2021
16:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Thu, 04.11.2021
17:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Fri, 05.11.2021
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 05.11.2021
16:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Fri, 05.11.2021
17:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sat, 06.11.2021
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 06.11.2021
16:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Sat, 06.11.2021
17:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sun, 07.11.2021
08:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 07.11.2021
16:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Sun, 07.11.2021
17:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Mon, 08.11.2021
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 08.11.2021
16:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Mon, 08.11.2021
17:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Teilgemeinde Neusimmering
Teilgemeinde Neusimmering
Enkplatz 5
1110 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile