Monday 1. March 2021
Termine im March 2021
01.
March
2021
Mon., 01.03.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
01.
March
2021
Mon., 01.03.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
03.
March
2021
Wed., 03.03.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
03.
March
2021
Wed., 03.03.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
05.
March
2021
Fri., 05.03.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
05.
March
2021
Fri., 05.03.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
08.
March
2021
Mon., 08.03.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
08.
March
2021
Mon., 08.03.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
10.
March
2021
Wed., 10.03.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
10.
March
2021
Wed., 10.03.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
12.
March
2021
Fri., 12.03.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
12.
March
2021
Fri., 12.03.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
15.
March
2021
Mon., 15.03.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
15.
March
2021
Mon., 15.03.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
17.
March
2021
Wed., 17.03.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
17.
March
2021
Wed., 17.03.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
19.
March
2021
Fri., 19.03.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
19.
March
2021
Fri., 19.03.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
22.
March
2021
Mon., 22.03.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
22.
March
2021
Mon., 22.03.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
24.
March
2021
Wed., 24.03.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
24.
March
2021
Wed., 24.03.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
26.
March
2021
Fri., 26.03.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
26.
March
2021
Fri., 26.03.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
29.
March
2021
Mon., 29.03.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
  • 1
  • 2
Pfarre Gatterhölzl
Pfarre Gatterhölzl
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile