Saturday 11. July 2020
Termine im July 2020
01.
July
2020
Wed., 01.07.2020, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
01.
July
2020
Wed., 01.07.2020, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
03.
July
2020
Fri., 03.07.2020, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
03.
July
2020
Fri., 03.07.2020, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
06.
July
2020
Mon., 06.07.2020, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
06.
July
2020
Mon., 06.07.2020, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
08.
July
2020
Wed., 08.07.2020, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
08.
July
2020
Wed., 08.07.2020, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
10.
July
2020
Fri., 10.07.2020, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
10.
July
2020
Fri., 10.07.2020, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
13.
July
2020
Mon., 13.07.2020, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
13.
July
2020
Mon., 13.07.2020, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
15.
July
2020
Wed., 15.07.2020, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
15.
July
2020
Wed., 15.07.2020, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
17.
July
2020
Fri., 17.07.2020, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
17.
July
2020
Fri., 17.07.2020, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
20.
July
2020
Mon., 20.07.2020, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
20.
July
2020
Mon., 20.07.2020, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
22.
July
2020
Wed., 22.07.2020, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
22.
July
2020
Wed., 22.07.2020, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
24.
July
2020
Fri., 24.07.2020, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
24.
July
2020
Fri., 24.07.2020, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
27.
July
2020
Mon., 27.07.2020, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
27.
July
2020
Mon., 27.07.2020, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
29.
July
2020
Wed., 29.07.2020, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
  • 1
  • 2
Pfarre Gatterhölzl
Pfarre Gatterhölzl
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile