Wednesday 12. May 2021
Termine im May 2021
03.
May
2021
Mon., 03.05.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
03.
May
2021
Mon., 03.05.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
05.
May
2021
Wed., 05.05.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
05.
May
2021
Wed., 05.05.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
07.
May
2021
Fri., 07.05.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
07.
May
2021
Fri., 07.05.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
10.
May
2021
Mon., 10.05.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
10.
May
2021
Mon., 10.05.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
12.
May
2021
Wed., 12.05.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
12.
May
2021
Wed., 12.05.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
14.
May
2021
Fri., 14.05.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
14.
May
2021
Fri., 14.05.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
17.
May
2021
Mon., 17.05.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
17.
May
2021
Mon., 17.05.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
19.
May
2021
Wed., 19.05.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
19.
May
2021
Wed., 19.05.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
21.
May
2021
Fri., 21.05.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
21.
May
2021
Fri., 21.05.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
24.
May
2021
Mon., 24.05.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
24.
May
2021
Mon., 24.05.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
26.
May
2021
Wed., 26.05.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
26.
May
2021
Wed., 26.05.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
28.
May
2021
Fri., 28.05.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
28.
May
2021
Fri., 28.05.2021, 19.00 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
31.
May
2021
Mon., 31.05.2021, 18.30 Uhr
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 - Wien
  • 1
  • 2
Pfarre Gatterhölzl
Pfarre Gatterhölzl
Hohenbergstraße 42
1120 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile