Monday 17. June 2024
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Altottakring
1160 Wien, Johannes-Krawarik-Gasse 1
Mon, 17.06.2024
18:20 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Mon, 17.06.2024
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 18.06.2024
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 19.06.2024
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 20.06.2024
18:20 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Thu, 20.06.2024
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 21.06.2024
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 22.06.2024
19:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 23.06.2024
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 23.06.2024
11:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 23.06.2024
20:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 24.06.2024
18:20 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Mon, 24.06.2024
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 25.06.2024
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 26.06.2024
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 27.06.2024
18:20 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Thu, 27.06.2024
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 28.06.2024
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 29.06.2024
19:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 30.06.2024
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 30.06.2024
11:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 30.06.2024
20:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 01.07.2024
18:20 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Mon, 01.07.2024
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Kirche Kamilluskirche
1160 Wien, Montleartstraße 37
Sun, 23.06.2024
14:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 30.06.2024
14:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Altottakring
Pfarre Altottakring
Johannes-Krawarik-Gasse 1
1160 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile