Friday 6. December 2019
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Strebersdorf
1210 Wien, Edmund-Hawranek-Platz 3
Fri, 06.12.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 07.12.2019
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 08.12.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 08.12.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 09.12.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 10.12.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 12.12.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 13.12.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 14.12.2019
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 15.12.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 15.12.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 16.12.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 17.12.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 19.12.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 20.12.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Kirche Maria Immaculata
1210 Wien, Anton-Böck-Gasse 16
Fri, 06.12.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 07.12.2019
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 08.12.2019
08:45 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 09.12.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 10.12.2019
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 11.12.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 12.12.2019
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 13.12.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 14.12.2019
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 15.12.2019
08:45 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 16.12.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 17.12.2019
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 18.12.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 19.12.2019
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 20.12.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Strebersdorf
Pfarre Strebersdorf
Edmund-Hawranek-Platz 3
1210 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil