Saturday 15. June 2024
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Atzgersdorf
1230 Wien, Kirchenplatz 1
Sat, 15.06.2024
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Samstags feiern wir die Vorabendmesse
Sun, 16.06.2024
09:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 16.06.2024
10:15 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 17.06.2024
17:20 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Mon, 17.06.2024
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Samstags feiern wir die Vorabendmesse
Tue, 18.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl.Messe)
Wed, 19.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl.Messe)
Thu, 20.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl.Messe)
Fri, 21.06.2024
17:20 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Fri, 21.06.2024
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Samstags feiern wir die Vorabendmesse
Sat, 22.06.2024
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Samstags feiern wir die Vorabendmesse
Sun, 23.06.2024
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Abschlussmesse
Mon, 24.06.2024
17:20 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Mon, 24.06.2024
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Samstags feiern wir die Vorabendmesse
Tue, 25.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl.Messe)
Wed, 26.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl.Messe)
Thu, 27.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl.Messe)
Fri, 28.06.2024
17:20 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Fri, 28.06.2024
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Samstags feiern wir die Vorabendmesse
Sat, 29.06.2024
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Samstags feiern wir die Vorabendmesse
Kirche St. Christophorus
1230 Wien, Breitenfurter Straße 217
Sun, 16.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 23.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Atzgersdorf
Pfarre Atzgersdorf
Kirchenplatz 1
1230 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile