Friday 14. June 2024
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Liesing
1230 Wien, Färbermühlgasse 6
Fri, 14.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Gottesdienst
Sat, 15.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Vorabendmesse
Mon, 17.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Gottesdienst
Tue, 18.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Gottesdienst
Wed, 19.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Gottesdienst
Thu, 20.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Gottesdienst
Fri, 21.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Gottesdienst
Sat, 22.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Vorabendmesse
Mon, 24.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Gottesdienst
Tue, 25.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Gottesdienst
Wed, 26.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Gottesdienst
Thu, 27.06.2024
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Gottesdienst
Fri, 28.06.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Gottesdienst
Pfarre Liesing
Pfarre Liesing
Färbermühlgasse 6
1230 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile