Wednesday 1. February 2023
zukünftige Termine
01.
February
2023
Wed., 01.02.2023, 17.00 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
03.
February
2023
Fri., 03.02.2023, 18.30 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
08.
February
2023
Wed., 08.02.2023, 17.00 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
10.
February
2023
Fri., 10.02.2023, 18.30 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
15.
February
2023
Wed., 15.02.2023, 17.00 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
17.
February
2023
Fri., 17.02.2023, 18.30 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
22.
February
2023
Wed., 22.02.2023, 17.00 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
24.
February
2023
Fri., 24.02.2023, 18.30 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
01.
March
2023
Wed., 01.03.2023, 17.00 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
03.
March
2023
Fri., 03.03.2023, 18.30 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
08.
March
2023
Wed., 08.03.2023, 17.00 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
10.
March
2023
Fri., 10.03.2023, 18.30 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
15.
March
2023
Wed., 15.03.2023, 17.00 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
17.
March
2023
Fri., 17.03.2023, 18.30 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
22.
March
2023
Wed., 22.03.2023, 17.00 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
29.
March
2023
Wed., 29.03.2023, 17.00 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
05.
April
2023
Wed., 05.04.2023, 17.00 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
12.
April
2023
Wed., 12.04.2023, 17.00 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
19.
April
2023
Wed., 19.04.2023, 17.00 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
26.
April
2023
Wed., 26.04.2023, 17.00 Uhr
Schloßpl. 15-495
2651 - Reichenau an der Rax
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  •  
  • vorherige
Pfarre Reichenau an der Rax
Thalhofstraße 4
2651 Reichenau an der Rax

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile