Thursday 9. July 2020
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Altenwörth
3474 Altenwörth, Hauptstr. 8
Sun, 12.07.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 15.07.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 19.07.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 22.07.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarrkirche Kirchberg am Wagram
3470 Kirchberg am Wagram, Kirchenplatz 2
Thu, 09.07.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 10.07.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 11.07.2020
18:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sat, 11.07.2020
19:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
anschließend eucharistische Anbetung
Sun, 12.07.2020
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 13.07.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 14.07.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
mit Laudes
Thu, 16.07.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 17.07.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 18.07.2020
18:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sat, 18.07.2020
19:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
anschließend eucharistische Anbetung
Sun, 19.07.2020
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 20.07.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 21.07.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
mit Laudes
Thu, 23.07.2020
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Altenwörth
Pfarre Altenwörth
Kirchenpl. 2
3470 Kirchberg am Wagram

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil