Wednesday 8. December 2021
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Röschitz
3743 Röschitz, Granitz 7
Wed, 08.12.2021
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 09.12.2021
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 10.12.2021
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 11.12.2021
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 12.12.2021
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 14.12.2021
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 15.12.2021
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 16.12.2021
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 17.12.2021
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 18.12.2021
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 19.12.2021
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 21.12.2021
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 22.12.2021
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Röschitz
Pfarre Röschitz
Granitz 7
3743 Röschitz

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile