Sunday 16. June 2019
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Auferstehung Christi
1050 Wien, Siebenbrunnenfeldg. 22-24
Sun, 16.06.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 20.06.2019
17:30 Uhr (Hl.Messe)
Fri, 21.06.2019
17:30 Uhr (Hl.Messe)
Sat, 22.06.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 23.06.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 27.06.2019
17:30 Uhr (Hl.Messe)
Fri, 28.06.2019
17:30 Uhr (Hl.Messe)
Sat, 29.06.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 30.06.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarrkirche St. Josef zu Margareten
1050 Wien, Schönbrunner Str. 52
Sun, 16.06.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 18.06.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 19.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 21.06.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vesper)
Sat, 22.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Kirche Zum Hlst. Herzen Jesu
1050 Wien, Einsiedlerg. 9-11
Sun, 16.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 16.06.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sprache: Slowenisch
Sun, 23.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 23.06.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sprache: Slowenisch
Sun, 30.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 30.06.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sprache: Slowenisch
Entwicklungsraum Margareten
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil