Monday 1. March 2021
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche St. Leopold
1020 Wien, Alexander-Poch-Platz 6
Mon, 01.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 02.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 03.03.2021
17:30 Uhr (Kreuzweg)
Wed, 03.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 04.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 05.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 06.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 07.03.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 07.03.2021
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 07.03.2021
11:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 08.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 09.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 10.03.2021
17:30 Uhr (Kreuzweg)
Wed, 10.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 11.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 12.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 13.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 14.03.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 14.03.2021
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 14.03.2021
11:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 15.03.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre St. Leopold
Pfarre St. Leopold
Alexander-Poch-Platz 6
1020 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile