Friday 23. August 2019
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche St. Leopold
1020 Wien, Alexander-Poch-Platz 6
Fri, 23.08.2019
18:30 Uhr (Beichte)
Fri, 23.08.2019
18:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Fri, 23.08.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 24.08.2019
18:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sat, 24.08.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 25.08.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 25.08.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 26.08.2019
18:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Mon, 26.08.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 27.08.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 28.08.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 29.08.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 30.08.2019
18:30 Uhr (Beichte)
Fri, 30.08.2019
18:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Fri, 30.08.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 31.08.2019
18:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sat, 31.08.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 01.09.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 01.09.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 01.09.2019
11:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 02.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Mon, 02.09.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 03.09.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 04.09.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 05.09.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 06.09.2019
18:00 Uhr (Beichte)
Fri, 06.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Fri, 06.09.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre St. Leopold
Pfarre St. Leopold
Alexander-Poch-Platz 6
1020 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil