Saturday 25. May 2019
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Altlerchenfeld
1070 Wien, Ceija-Stojka-Pl.
Sat, 25.05.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 26.05.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 26.05.2019
11:15 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 27.05.2019
18:30 Uhr (Andacht)
Maiandacht
Tue, 28.05.2019
17:45 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 28.05.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 28.05.2019
19:15 Uhr (Andacht)
Maiandacht
Wed, 29.05.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Thu, 30.05.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 30.05.2019
11:15 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 31.05.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 31.05.2019
18:30 Uhr (Andacht)
Maiandacht
Sat, 01.06.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 02.06.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 02.06.2019
11:15 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 03.06.2019
18:30 Uhr (Wort-Gottes-Feier)
Tue, 04.06.2019
17:45 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 04.06.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 05.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Frühmesse
Thu, 06.06.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 07.06.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 08.06.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Pfarre Altlerchenfeld
Pfarre Altlerchenfeld
Mentergasse 13
1070 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil