Tuesday 11. August 2020
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Breitenfeld
1080 Wien, Uhlpl.
Tue, 11.08.2020
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 12.08.2020
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 13.08.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 14.08.2020
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 15.08.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 16.08.2020
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
mit KiWoGo (außer Ferien)
Sun, 16.08.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 17.08.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 18.08.2020
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 19.08.2020
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 20.08.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 21.08.2020
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 22.08.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 23.08.2020
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
mit KiWoGo (außer Ferien)
Sun, 23.08.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 24.08.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 25.08.2020
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Breitenfeld
Pfarre Breitenfeld
Florianigasse 70
1080 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile