Sunday 14. July 2024
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Breitenfeld
1080 Wien, Uhlpl.
Sun, 14.07.2024
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Heilige Messe
Sun, 14.07.2024
11:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
im syro-malank. Ritus in malayalam
Sun, 14.07.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 20.07.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Heilige Messe
Sun, 21.07.2024
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Heilige Messe
Sun, 21.07.2024
11:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
im syro-malank. Ritus in malayalam
Sun, 21.07.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 27.07.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Heilige Messe
Sun, 28.07.2024
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Heilige Messe
Sun, 28.07.2024
11:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
im syro-malank. Ritus in malayalam
Sun, 28.07.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Kapelle Unbeflecktes Herz Mariä
1080 Wien, Bennogasse 21
Tue, 16.07.2024
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Heilige Messe
Thu, 18.07.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Heilige Messe
Fri, 19.07.2024
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Heilige Messe
Tue, 23.07.2024
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Heilige Messe
Thu, 25.07.2024
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Heilige Messe
Fri, 26.07.2024
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Heilige Messe
Pfarre Breitenfeld
Pfarre Breitenfeld
Florianigasse 70
1080 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile