Sunday 22. September 2019
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche St. Johann Evangelist
1100 Wien, Keplerpl. 6
Sun, 22.09.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 22.09.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 22.09.2019
11:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
der philippinischen Gemeinde
Sun, 22.09.2019
16:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
der Philippinische Gemeinde
Sun, 22.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 23.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 24.09.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 26.09.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 27.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 28.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 29.09.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 29.09.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 29.09.2019
11:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
der philippinischen Gemeinde
Sun, 29.09.2019
16:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
der Philippinische Gemeinde
Sun, 29.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 30.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 01.10.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 03.10.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 04.10.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 05.10.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 06.10.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 06.10.2019
11:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
der philippinischen Gemeinde
Sun, 06.10.2019
16:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
der Philippinische Gemeinde
Sun, 06.10.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Teilgemeinde St. Johann Evangelist
Teilgemeinde St. Johann Evangelist
Keplerplatz 6
1100 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil