Saturday 25. May 2019
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Aspern
1220 Wien, Asperner Heldenplatz 9
Sat, 25.05.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 25.05.2019
17:15 Uhr (Beichtgelegenheit)
Sat, 25.05.2019
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 26.05.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 26.05.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 26.05.2019
11:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 26.05.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 27.05.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 28.05.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 28.05.2019
08:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 28.05.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 29.05.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 30.05.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 30.05.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 31.05.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 01.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 01.06.2019
17:15 Uhr (Beichtgelegenheit)
Sat, 01.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 02.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 02.06.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 02.06.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 03.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 04.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 04.06.2019
08:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 04.06.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 05.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 06.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 06.06.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 07.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 08.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 08.06.2019
17:15 Uhr (Beichtgelegenheit)
Sat, 08.06.2019
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Kapelle SMZ Ost-Donauspital
1220 Wien, Langobardenstraße 122
Sun, 26.05.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 02.06.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Kirche Aspern-St. Katharina von Siena
1220 Wien, Bergeng. 3
Sun, 26.05.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 02.06.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Aspern
Pfarre Aspern
Asperner Heldenplatz 9
1220 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil