Tuesday 23. July 2019
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Aspern
1220 Wien, Asperner Heldenplatz 9
Tue, 23.07.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 23.07.2019
08:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 23.07.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 24.07.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 25.07.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 25.07.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 26.07.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 27.07.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 27.07.2019
17:15 Uhr (Beichtgelegenheit)
Sat, 27.07.2019
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 28.07.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 28.07.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 28.07.2019
11:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 28.07.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 29.07.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 30.07.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 30.07.2019
08:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 30.07.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 31.07.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 01.08.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 01.08.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 02.08.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 03.08.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 03.08.2019
17:15 Uhr (Beichtgelegenheit)
Sat, 03.08.2019
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 04.08.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 04.08.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 04.08.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 05.08.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 06.08.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 06.08.2019
08:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Tue, 06.08.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Kapelle SMZ Ost-Donauspital
1220 Wien, Langobardenstraße 122
Sun, 28.07.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 04.08.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Kirche Aspern-St. Katharina von Siena
1220 Wien, Bergeng. 3
Sun, 28.07.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 04.08.2019
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Aspern
Pfarre Aspern
Asperner Heldenplatz 9
1220 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil