Monday 14. October 2019
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Payerbach
2650 Payerbach, Karl-Feldbacher-Straße 2
Tue, 15.10.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 17.10.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 18.10.2019
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 19.10.2019
17:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sat, 19.10.2019
18:00 Uhr (Wort-Gottes-Feier)
Hl. Messe oder Wort-Gottes-Feier
Sun, 20.10.2019
08:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Weltmissionssonntag
Tue, 22.10.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 24.10.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 25.10.2019
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 26.10.2019
17:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sat, 26.10.2019
18:00 Uhr (Wort-Gottes-Feier)
Hl. Messe oder Wort-Gottes-Feier
Sun, 27.10.2019
08:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Payerbach
Karl-Feldbacher-Straße 2
2650 Payerbach

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil