Tuesday 1. December 2020
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Payerbach
2650 Payerbach, Karl-Feldbacher-Straße 2
Tue, 01.12.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 03.12.2020
18:30 Uhr (Anbetung)
Fri, 04.12.2020
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 05.12.2020
17:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sat, 05.12.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 06.12.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 08.12.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 10.12.2020
18:30 Uhr (Anbetung)
Fri, 11.12.2020
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 12.12.2020
17:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sat, 12.12.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 13.12.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 13.12.2020
11:15 Uhr (Kinder-Familienmesse)
Herzliche Einladung zur Agape im Anschluss!
Tue, 15.12.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Payerbach
Karl-Feldbacher-Straße 2
2650 Payerbach

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile