Monday 18. November 2019
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Payerbach
2650 Payerbach, Karl-Feldbacher-Straße 2
Tue, 19.11.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 21.11.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 22.11.2019
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 23.11.2019
17:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sat, 23.11.2019
18:00 Uhr (Wort-Gottes-Feier)
Hl. Messe oder Wort-Gottes-Feier
Sun, 24.11.2019
08:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 26.11.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 28.11.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 29.11.2019
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 30.11.2019
17:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sat, 30.11.2019
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Hl. Messe mit Adventkranzsegnung
Sun, 01.12.2019
08:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Payerbach
Karl-Feldbacher-Straße 2
2650 Payerbach

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil