Monday 17. June 2019
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Payerbach
2650 Payerbach, Karl-Feldbacher-Straße 2
Tue, 18.06.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 20.06.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 21.06.2019
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 22.06.2019
19:00 Uhr (Wort-Gottes-Feier)
Hl. Messe oder Wort-Gottes-Feier
Sun, 23.06.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 25.06.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 27.06.2019
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 28.06.2019
07:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 29.06.2019
19:00 Uhr (Wort-Gottes-Feier)
Hl. Messe oder Wort-Gottes-Feier
Sun, 30.06.2019
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Payerbach
Karl-Feldbacher-Straße 2
2650 Payerbach

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil