Thursday 1. December 2022
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Hohenruppersdorf
2223 Hohenruppersdorf, Marktplatz 477
Fri, 02.12.2022
16:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Fri, 02.12.2022
17:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 04.12.2022
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Rosenkranzgebet ca. 30min v.d.Hl.Messe
Mon, 05.12.2022
17:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 06.12.2022
07:00 Uhr (Rorate)
Rosenkranzgebet ca. 30min v.d.Hl.Messe
Wed, 07.12.2022
16:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Wed, 07.12.2022
17:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 08.12.2022
08:15 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
MARIÄ EMPFÄNGNIS
Fri, 09.12.2022
16:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Fri, 09.12.2022
17:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 09.12.2022
17:30 Uhr (Anbetung)
Eucharistische Anbetung n.d. Hl. Messe
Sun, 11.12.2022
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Rosenkranzgebet ca. 30min v.d.Hl.Messe
Mon, 12.12.2022
16:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Mon, 12.12.2022
17:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 13.12.2022
07:00 Uhr (Rorate)
Rosenkranzgebet ca. 30min v.d.Hl.Messe
Wed, 14.12.2022
16:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Wed, 14.12.2022
17:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Hohenruppersdorf
Pfarre Hohenruppersdorf
Marktplatz 33
2223 Hohenruppersdorf

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile