Wednesday 28. July 2021

Teilgemeinde HASENLEITEN

Teilgemeinde

NEUSIMMERING

Teilgemeinde
ST.LUKAS

Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Neusimmering
1110 Wien, Enkplatz
Wed, 28.07.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 29.07.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 29.07.2021
19:15 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 30.07.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 31.07.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 01.08.2021
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 01.08.2021
12:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 01.08.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 02.08.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 03.08.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 04.08.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 05.08.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 05.08.2021
19:15 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 06.08.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 07.08.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 08.08.2021
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 08.08.2021
12:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 08.08.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 09.08.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 10.08.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 11.08.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Filialkirche St. Lukas
1110 Wien, Anton-Steinböck-Gasse 6
Fri, 30.07.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 31.07.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 01.08.2021
09:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 06.08.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 07.08.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 08.08.2021
09:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Zur Göttlichen Liebe
Pfarre Zur Göttlichen Liebe
Enkpl. 5
1110 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile