Monday 26. February 2024
Fri., 01. March 2024 16:00
Ministrantenstunde
Sat., 02. March 2024 09:00
Erstkommunuionsvorbereitung Beichte
Fri., 08. March 2024 16:00
Ministrantenstunde
Namenstage Hl. Adalbert, Hl. Dionysius, Hl. Mechthild, Hl. Ottokar (Odoakar) von...
zukünftige Termine
01.
March
2024
Fri., 01.03.2024, 16.00 Uhr
Hauptplatz 6
2325 - Himberg
02.
March
2024
Sat., 02.03.2024, 09.00 Uhr
Schulallee 3
2325 - Himberg
08.
March
2024
Fri., 08.03.2024, 16.00 Uhr
Hauptplatz 6
2325 - Himberg
15.
March
2024
Fri., 15.03.2024, 16.00 Uhr
Hauptplatz 6
2325 - Himberg
16.
March
2024
Sat., 16.03.2024, 09.00 Uhr
Schulallee 3
2325 - Himberg
19.
March
2024
Tue., 19.03.2024, 14.30 Uhr
Schulallee 3
2325 - Himberg
22.
March
2024
Fri., 22.03.2024, 16.00 Uhr
Hauptplatz 6
2325 - Himberg
22.
March
2024
Fri., 22.03.2024, 17.00 Uhr
Schulallee 3
2325 - Himberg
29.
March
2024
Fri., 29.03.2024, 16.00 Uhr
Hauptplatz 6
2325 - Himberg
29.
March
2024
31.
March
2024
05.
April
2024
Fri., 05.04.2024, 16.00 Uhr
Hauptplatz 6
2325 - Himberg
12.
April
2024
Fri., 12.04.2024, 16.00 Uhr
Hauptplatz 6
2325 - Himberg
13.
April
2024
Sat., 13.04.2024, 09.00 Uhr
Schulallee 3
2325 - Himberg
16.
April
2024
Tue., 16.04.2024, 14.30 Uhr
Schulallee 3
2325 - Himberg
19.
April
2024
Fri., 19.04.2024, 16.00 Uhr
Hauptplatz 6
2325 - Himberg
26.
April
2024
Fri., 26.04.2024, 16.00 Uhr
Hauptplatz 6
2325 - Himberg
26.
April
2024
03.
May
2024
Fri., 03.05.2024, 16.00 Uhr
Schulallee 3
2325 - Himberg
03.
May
2024
Fri., 03.05.2024, 16.00 Uhr
Hauptplatz 6
2325 - Himberg
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  •  
  • vorherige
Pfarre Himberg
Pfarre Himberg
Hauptplatz 6
2325 Himberg

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile