Monday 26. February 2024
zukünftige Termine
01.
March
2024
Fri., 01.03.2024, 18.30 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
06.
March
2024
Wed., 06.03.2024, 18.00 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
15.
March
2024
Fri., 15.03.2024, 18.30 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
03.
April
2024
Wed., 03.04.2024, 18.00 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
05.
April
2024
Fri., 05.04.2024, 18.30 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
19.
April
2024
Fri., 19.04.2024, 18.30 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
01.
May
2024
Wed., 01.05.2024, 18.00 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
03.
May
2024
Fri., 03.05.2024, 18.30 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
17.
May
2024
Fri., 17.05.2024, 18.30 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
05.
June
2024
Wed., 05.06.2024, 18.00 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
07.
June
2024
Fri., 07.06.2024, 18.30 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
21.
June
2024
Fri., 21.06.2024, 18.30 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
05.
July
2024
Fri., 05.07.2024, 18.30 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
19.
July
2024
Fri., 19.07.2024, 18.30 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
02.
August
2024
Fri., 02.08.2024, 18.30 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
16.
August
2024
Fri., 16.08.2024, 18.30 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
06.
September
2024
Fri., 06.09.2024, 18.30 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
20.
September
2024
Fri., 20.09.2024, 18.30 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
04.
October
2024
Fri., 04.10.2024, 18.30 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
18.
October
2024
Fri., 18.10.2024, 18.30 Uhr
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 - Rannersdorf
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  •  
  • vorherige
Pfarre Rannersdorf
Pfarre Rannersdorf
Brauhausstraße 23
2320 Rannersdorf

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile