Monday 26. August 2019
zukünftige Termine
28.
August
2019
Wed., 28.08.2019, 14.00 Uhr
Kirchenplatz 2
2493 - Lichtenwörth
04.
September
2019
Wed., 04.09.2019, 14.00 Uhr
Kirchenplatz 2
2493 - Lichtenwörth
11.
September
2019
Wed., 11.09.2019, 14.00 Uhr
Kirchenplatz 2
2493 - Lichtenwörth
18.
September
2019
Wed., 18.09.2019, 14.00 Uhr
Kirchenplatz 2
2493 - Lichtenwörth
25.
September
2019
Wed., 25.09.2019, 14.00 Uhr
Kirchenplatz 2
2493 - Lichtenwörth
02.
October
2019
Wed., 02.10.2019, 14.00 Uhr
Kirchenplatz 2
2493 - Lichtenwörth
09.
October
2019
Wed., 09.10.2019, 14.00 Uhr
Kirchenplatz 2
2493 - Lichtenwörth
16.
October
2019
Wed., 16.10.2019, 14.00 Uhr
Kirchenplatz 2
2493 - Lichtenwörth
23.
October
2019
Wed., 23.10.2019, 14.00 Uhr
Kirchenplatz 2
2493 - Lichtenwörth
30.
October
2019
Wed., 30.10.2019, 14.00 Uhr
Kirchenplatz 2
2493 - Lichtenwörth
Seelsorgeraum An der Leitha
Seelsorgeraum An der Leitha
Hauptstr. 38
2492 Zillingdorf

webredaktion@edw.or.at
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil