Tuesday 29. September 2020
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Ebenfurth
2490 Ebenfurth, Heldenpl. 16
Tue, 29.09.2020
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 02.10.2020
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 03.10.2020
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 06.10.2020
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 09.10.2020
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 10.10.2020
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 13.10.2020
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarrkirche Lichtenwörth
2493 Lichtenwörth, Kirchenplatz 2
Sun, 04.10.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 11.10.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarrkirche Zillingdorf
2492 Zillingdorf, Hauptstr. 38
Thu, 01.10.2020
06:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 02.10.2020
06:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 04.10.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 05.10.2020
06:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 08.10.2020
06:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 09.10.2020
06:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 11.10.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 12.10.2020
06:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Filialkirche Zillingdorf-Bergwerk
2491 Zillingdorf-Bergwerk, Lindeng. 20
Sat, 03.10.2020
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sat, 10.10.2020
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Seelsorgeraum An der Leitha
Seelsorgeraum An der Leitha
Schloßg. 9
2490 Ebenfurth

webredaktion@edw.or.at
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile