Monday 6. April 2020
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Ebenfurth
2490 Ebenfurth, Heldenpl. 16
Tue, 07.04.2020
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 10.04.2020
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 11.04.2020
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 14.04.2020
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 17.04.2020
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 18.04.2020
07:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarrkirche Lichtenwörth
2493 Lichtenwörth, Kirchenplatz 2
Sun, 12.04.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 19.04.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarrkirche Zillingdorf
2492 Zillingdorf, Hauptstr. 38
Mon, 06.04.2020
06:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 09.04.2020
06:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 10.04.2020
06:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 12.04.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 13.04.2020
06:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 16.04.2020
06:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 17.04.2020
06:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 19.04.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 20.04.2020
06:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Filialkirche Zillingdorf-Bergwerk
2491 Zillingdorf-Bergwerk, Lindeng. 20
Sat, 11.04.2020
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sat, 18.04.2020
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Seelsorgeraum An der Leitha
Seelsorgeraum An der Leitha
Schloßg. 9
2490 Ebenfurth

webredaktion@edw.or.at
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil