Wednesday 20. November 2019
Termine im November 2019
06.
November
2019
Wed., 06.11.2019, 09.00 Uhr
Piaristengasse 45
1080 - Wien
08.
November
2019
Fri., 08.11.2019, 09.00 Uhr
Piaristengasse 43
1080 - Wien
10.
November
2019
Sun., 10.11.2019, 20.00 Uhr
Piaristengasse 45
1080 - Wien
11.
November
2019
Mon., 11.11.2019, 18.30 Uhr
Piaristengasse 45
108o - Wien
13.
November
2019
Wed., 13.11.2019, 09.00 Uhr
Piaristengasse 45
1080 - Wien
15.
November
2019
Fri., 15.11.2019, 09.00 Uhr
Piaristengasse 43
1080 - Wien
20.
November
2019
Wed., 20.11.2019, 09.00 Uhr
Piaristengasse 45
1080 - Wien
21.
November
2019
Thu., 21.11.2019, 15.30 Uhr
Piaristengasse 45
1080 - Wien
22.
November
2019
Fri., 22.11.2019, 09.00 Uhr
Piaristengasse 43
1080 - Wien
23.
November
2019
Sat., 23.11.2019, 16.00 Uhr
Piaristengasse 43
1080 - Wien
25.
November
2019
Mon., 25.11.2019, 18.30 Uhr
Piaristengasse 45
108o - Wien
27.
November
2019
Wed., 27.11.2019, 09.00 Uhr
Piaristengasse 45
1080 - Wien
28.
November
2019
Thu., 28.11.2019, 11.00 Uhr
Piaristengasse 45
1080 - Wien
29.
November
2019
Fri., 29.11.2019, 09.00 Uhr
Piaristengasse 43
1080 - Wien
29.
November
2019
Fri., 29.11.2019, 11.00 Uhr
Piaristengasse 45
1080 - Wien
30.
November
2019
Sat., 30.11.2019, 11.00 Uhr
Piaristengasse 45
1080 - Wien
Pfarre Maria Treu
Piaristengasse 43
1080 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil