Wednesday 28. July 2021
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Maria Treu
1080 Wien, Jodok-Fink-Pl.
Sat, 31.07.2021
19:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 01.08.2021
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 01.08.2021
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 07.08.2021
19:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 08.08.2021
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 08.08.2021
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Kapelle Studentenheim der Akademikerhilfe
1080 Wien, Pfeilgasse 4-6/013
Fri, 30.07.2021
15:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Hl. Stunde
Sat, 31.07.2021
11:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Hl. Stunde
Fri, 06.08.2021
15:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Hl. Stunde
Sat, 07.08.2021
11:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Hl. Stunde
Schmerzenskapelle
1080 Wien, Jodok-Fink-Platz
Wed, 28.07.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 29.07.2021
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 30.07.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 02.08.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 03.08.2021
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 04.08.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 05.08.2021
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 06.08.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 09.08.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 10.08.2021
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 11.08.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Maria Treu
Piaristengasse 43
1080 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile