Friday 12. August 2022
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Maria Treu
1080 Wien, Jodok-Fink-Pl.
Sat, 13.08.2022
19:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 14.08.2022
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 14.08.2022
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 20.08.2022
19:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 21.08.2022
09:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 21.08.2022
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Kapelle Studentenheim der Akademikerhilfe
1080 Wien, Pfeilgasse 4-6/013
Fri, 12.08.2022
15:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Hl. Stunde
Sat, 13.08.2022
11:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Hl. Stunde
Wed, 17.08.2022
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 19.08.2022
15:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Hl. Stunde
Sat, 20.08.2022
11:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Hl. Stunde
Wed, 24.08.2022
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 26.08.2022
15:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Hl. Stunde
Schmerzenskapelle
1080 Wien, Jodok-Fink-Platz
Fri, 12.08.2022
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 15.08.2022
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 16.08.2022
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 17.08.2022
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 18.08.2022
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 19.08.2022
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 22.08.2022
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 23.08.2022
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 24.08.2022
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 25.08.2022
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 26.08.2022
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Maria Treu
Piaristengasse 43
1080 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile