Tuesday 6. December 2022
zukünftige Termine
06.
December
2022
Tue., 06.12.2022, 19.30 Uhr
Friedrich-Schiller-Platz 1
2500 - Baden
07.
December
2022
Wed., 07.12.2022, 09.30 Uhr
Friedrich-Schiller-Platz 1
2500 - Baden
09.
December
2022
Fri., 09.12.2022, 16.00 Uhr
Friedrich-Schiller-Platz 1
2500 - Baden
13.
December
2022
Tue., 13.12.2022, 09.00 Uhr
Friedrich-Schiller-Platz 1
2500 - Baden
13.
December
2022
Tue., 13.12.2022, 16.00 Uhr
Friedrich-Schiller-Platz 1
2500 - Baden
13.
December
2022
Tue., 13.12.2022, 19.30 Uhr
Friedrich-Schiller-Platz 1
2500 - Baden
14.
December
2022
Wed., 14.12.2022, 09.30 Uhr
Friedrich-Schiller-Platz 1
2500 - Baden
14.
December
2022
Wed., 14.12.2022, 10.00 Uhr
Friedrich-Schiller-Platz 1
2500 - Baden
14.
December
2022
Wed., 14.12.2022, 18.30 Uhr
Friedrich-Schiller-Platz 1
2500 - Baden
15.
December
2022
Thu., 15.12.2022, 19.00 Uhr
Friedrich-Schiller-Platz 1
2500 - Baden
15.
December
2022
Thu., 15.12.2022, 19.30 Uhr
Friedrich-Schiller-Platz 1
2500 - Baden
16.
December
2022
Fri., 16.12.2022, 16.00 Uhr
Friedrich-Schiller-Platz 1
2500 - Baden
20.
December
2022
Tue., 20.12.2022, 19.30 Uhr
Friedrich-Schiller-Platz 1
2500 - Baden
21.
December
2022
Wed., 21.12.2022, 09.30 Uhr
Friedrich-Schiller-Platz 1
2500 - Baden
22.
December
2022
Thu., 22.12.2022, 19.00 Uhr
Friedrich-Schiller-Platz 1
2500 - Baden
23.
December
2022
Fri., 23.12.2022, 16.00 Uhr
Friedrich-Schiller-Platz 1
2500 - Baden
04.
January
2023
Wed., 04.01.2023, 18.00 Uhr
Friedrich-Schiller-Platz 1
2500 - Baden
06.
January
2023
Fri., 06.01.2023, 16.00 Uhr
Friedrich-Schiller-Platz 1
2500 - Baden
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  •  
  • vorherige
Seelsorgeraum Baden-Sooß
Seelsorgeraum Baden-Sooß
Pfarrpl. 7
2500 Baden

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile