Monday 1. March 2021

 

Chronik
Danksagung zum Jahreswechel 20/21
Chronik
Erntedank 2020
Chronik
Erntedank 2020
Chronik
Karfreitag
Chronik
Karfreitag 2020

 

 

Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Altmannsdorf
1120 Wien, Khleslplatz 10
Mon, 01.03.2021
18:30 Uhr
Abendlob
Tue, 02.03.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 03.03.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 04.03.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
anschl. Anbetung
Fri, 05.03.2021
17:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Fri, 05.03.2021
17:30 Uhr (Kreuzweg)
Sat, 06.03.2021
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 07.03.2021
09:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 07.03.2021
10:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 07.03.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 08.03.2021
18:30 Uhr
Bußgottesdienst
Tue, 09.03.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 10.03.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 11.03.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
anschl. Anbetung
Fri, 12.03.2021
17:00 Uhr (Anbetung)
Fri, 12.03.2021
17:30 Uhr (Kreuzweg)
Sat, 13.03.2021
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 14.03.2021
09:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 14.03.2021
10:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 14.03.2021
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Gottesdienste
Termine
Derzeit finden keine
Termine statt.
Pfarre Altmannsdorf
Khleslplatz 10
1120 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile