Thursday 19. September 2019

 

Chronik
Palmsonntag 2019
Chronik
Palmsonntag 2019
Chronik
Palmsonntag 2019
Chronik
Krippenandacht - Weihnachten 2018
Chronik
Krippenandacht - Weihnachten 2018 - 2

 

 

Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Altmannsdorf
1120 Wien, Khleslplatz 10
Thu, 19.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
anschl. Anbetung
Sat, 21.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 22.09.2019
09:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 22.09.2019
10:30 Uhr (Kinder-Familienmesse)
Sun, 22.09.2019
10:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 22.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 24.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 25.09.2019
07:30 Uhr (Stundengebet)
Morgengebet - Laudes
Wed, 25.09.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Frauen und Müttermesse
Thu, 26.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
anschl. Anbetung
Sat, 28.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 29.09.2019
09:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 29.09.2019
10:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 29.09.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 01.10.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 02.10.2019
07:30 Uhr (Stundengebet)
Morgengebet - Laudes
Wed, 02.10.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Frauen und Müttermesse
Thu, 03.10.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
anschl. Anbetung
Gottesdienste
Termine
Tue., 24. September 2019 18:00
Firmanmeldung Firmung 2020
Thu., 03. October 2019 18:30
Pater Pio-Gebetsgruppe
Pfarre Altmannsdorf
Khleslplatz 10
1120 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil