Monday 15. August 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chronik
Erntedank 2020
Chronik
Fronleichnam 2022
Chronik
Fronleichnam 2022
Chronik
Fronleichnam 2022
Chronik
Fronleichnam 2022

 

 

Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Altmannsdorf
1120 Wien, Khleslplatz 10
Mon, 15.08.2022
10:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mariä Aufnahme in den Himmel
Mon, 15.08.2022
20:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mariä Aufnahme in den Himmel
Tue, 16.08.2022
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 17.08.2022
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 18.08.2022
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
anschl. Anbetung
Sat, 20.08.2022
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 21.08.2022
10:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 21.08.2022
20:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 23.08.2022
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 24.08.2022
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 25.08.2022
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
anschl. Anbetung
Sat, 27.08.2022
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 28.08.2022
10:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 28.08.2022
20:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Altmannsdorf
Khleslplatz 10
1120 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile