Tuesday 23. July 2019

 

Chronik
Palmsonntag 2019
Chronik
Palmsonntag 2019
Chronik
Palmsonntag 2019
Chronik
Krippenandacht - Weihnachten 2018
Chronik
Krippenandacht - Weihnachten 2018 - 2

 

 

Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Altmannsdorf
1120 Wien, Khleslplatz 10
Tue, 23.07.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 24.07.2019
07:30 Uhr (Stundengebet)
Morgengebet - Laudes
Wed, 24.07.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Frauen und Müttermesse
Thu, 25.07.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
anschl. Anbetung
Sat, 27.07.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 28.07.2019
10:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 28.07.2019
20:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 30.07.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 31.07.2019
07:30 Uhr (Stundengebet)
Morgengebet - Laudes
Wed, 31.07.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Frauen und Müttermesse
Thu, 01.08.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
anschl. Anbetung
Sat, 03.08.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 04.08.2019
10:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 04.08.2019
20:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 06.08.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Gottesdienste
Termine
Sat., 31. August 2019 09:00
Flohmarkt
Sun., 01. September 2019 09:00
Flohmarkt
Sun., 08. September 2019 10:30
Pfarrfest 180 Jahre Kirchweihe
Pfarre Altmannsdorf
Khleslplatz 10
1120 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil