Saturday 25. May 2019

 

Chronik
Palmsonntag 2019
Chronik
Palmsonntag 2019
Chronik
Palmsonntag 2019
Chronik
Krippenandacht - Weihnachten 2018
Chronik
Krippenandacht - Weihnachten 2018 - 2

 

 

Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Altmannsdorf
1120 Wien, Khleslplatz 10
Sat, 25.05.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 26.05.2019
09:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 26.05.2019
10:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 26.05.2019
20:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 28.05.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 29.05.2019
07:30 Uhr (Stundengebet)
Morgengebet - Laudes
Wed, 29.05.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Frauen und Müttermesse
Wed, 29.05.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Thu, 30.05.2019
09:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 30.05.2019
10:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Erstkommunionfeier
Thu, 30.05.2019
20:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 01.06.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 02.06.2019
09:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 02.06.2019
10:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Erstkommunionfeier
Sun, 02.06.2019
20:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 04.06.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 05.06.2019
07:30 Uhr (Stundengebet)
Morgengebet - Laudes
Wed, 05.06.2019
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Frauen und Müttermesse
Thu, 06.06.2019
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
anschl. Anbetung
Sat, 08.06.2019
18:30 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Gottesdienste
Termine
Sat., 15. June 2019 08:30
Pfarrausflug nach Maria Ellend
Thu., 20. June 2019 09:00
Fronleichnam
Pfarre Altmannsdorf
Khleslplatz 10
1120 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil