Sunday 26. January 2020
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Am Schüttel
1020 Wien, Rustenschacherallee 14
Sun, 26.01.2020
08:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 26.01.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 27.01.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 28.01.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 29.01.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 30.01.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 31.01.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 01.02.2020
16:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Vorabendmesse in der Kapelle
Sun, 02.02.2020
08:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 02.02.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 03.02.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 04.02.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 05.02.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 06.02.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 07.02.2020
18:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 08.02.2020
16:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Vorabendmesse in der Kapelle
Sun, 09.02.2020
08:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 09.02.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Am Schüttel
Pfarre Am Schüttel
Böcklinstraße 31
1020 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil