Saturday 2. July 2022
Chronik
Pfarrfest
Chronik
Fronleichnam
Chronik
Firmung
Chronik
Erstkommunion
Chronik
Erstkommunion
Gottesdienste
zukünftige Termine
02.
July
2022
Sat., 02.07.2022, 07.00 Uhr
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 - Pfaffstätten
02.
July
2022
Sat., 02.07.2022, 18.00 Uhr
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 - Pfaffstätten
05.
July
2022
Tue., 05.07.2022, 15.00 Uhr
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 - Pfaffstätten
23.
July
2022
Sat., 23.07.2022, 18.00 Uhr
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 - Pfaffstätten
13.
August
2022
Sat., 13.08.2022, 18.00 Uhr
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 - Pfaffstätten
03.
September
2022
Sat., 03.09.2022, 18.00 Uhr
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 - Pfaffstätten
05.
September
2022
Mon., 05.09.2022, 19.00 Uhr
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 - Pfaffstätten
09.
September
2022
Fri., 09.09.2022, 15.00 Uhr
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 - Pfaffstätten
10.
September
2022
Sat., 10.09.2022, 09.00 Uhr
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 - Pfaffstätten
17.
September
2022
Sat., 17.09.2022, 10.00 Uhr
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 - Pfaffstätten
25.
September
2022
Sun., 25.09.2022, 09.30 Uhr
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 - Pfaffstätten
03.
October
2022
Mon., 03.10.2022, 19.00 Uhr
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 - Pfaffstätten
23.
October
2022
Sun., 23.10.2022, 10.00 Uhr
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 - Pfaffstätten
01.
November
2022
Tue., 01.11.2022, 09.30 Uhr
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 - Pfaffstätten
07.
November
2022
Mon., 07.11.2022, 19.00 Uhr
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 - Pfaffstätten
26.
November
2022
Sat., 26.11.2022, 18.00 Uhr
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 - Pfaffstätten
27.
November
2022
Sun., 27.11.2022, 08.00 Uhr
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 - Pfaffstätten
27.
November
2022
Sun., 27.11.2022, 10.00 Uhr
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 - Pfaffstätten
03.
December
2022
Sat., 03.12.2022, 07.00 Uhr
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 - Pfaffstätten
  • 1
  • 2
  •  
  • vorherige
Pfarre Pfaffstätten
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 Pfaffstätten

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile