Saturday 31. July 2021
Chronik
Spenden des Weltkreises
Chronik
Fronleichnam
Chronik
Ostern
Chronik
Heiliges Grab
Chronik
Fastenzeit
Gottesdienste
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Pfaffstätten
2511 Pfaffstätten, Heiligenkreuzerg. 4
Sat, 31.07.2021
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Lichterprozession (Mariä Lichtmess)
Sun, 01.08.2021
07:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sun, 01.08.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 01.08.2021
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 03.08.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 04.08.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 05.08.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 06.08.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 07.08.2021
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Lichterprozession (Mariä Lichtmess)
Sun, 08.08.2021
07:30 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Sun, 08.08.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 08.08.2021
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 10.08.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Wed, 11.08.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 12.08.2021
08:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Fri, 13.08.2021
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 14.08.2021
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Lichterprozession (Mariä Lichtmess)
Pfarre Pfaffstätten
Heiligenkreuzer Gasse 4
2511 Pfaffstätten

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Display: Standard - Mobile