Monday 6. April 2020
Gottesdienste
Pfarrkirche Bruckhaufen
1210 Wien, Kugelfangg. 31-33
Thu, 16.04.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sun, 19.04.2020
09:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Filialkirche Kaisermühlen
1220 Wien, Schüttauplatz 24
Mon, 06.04.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Tue, 07.04.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 09.04.2020
19:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Gründonnerstag
Fri, 10.04.2020
14:30 Uhr (Kreuzweg)
Kreuzweg am Karfreitag
Fri, 10.04.2020
19:00 Uhr (Liturgie)
Karfreitag
Sat, 11.04.2020
21:00 Uhr (Osternacht)
Karsamstag
Sun, 12.04.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Ostersonntag
Mon, 13.04.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Ostermontag
Tue, 14.04.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Thu, 16.04.2020
18:00 Uhr (Rosenkranz)
Fri, 17.04.2020
15:30 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Sat, 18.04.2020
18:00 Uhr (Vorabendmesse)
Sun, 19.04.2020
10:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Mon, 20.04.2020
18:00 Uhr (Hl. Messe)
Pfarre Hl. Maria Magdalena an der Alten Donau
Pfarre Hl. Maria Magdalena an der Alten Donau
Schüttaupl. 17
1220 Wien

E-Mail schreiben
Datenschutzerklärung
Darstellung: Standard - Mobil